From Here

This is the eighth day in a month long series of “Setting My Sights”– a journey to live my life with my sights set on God and His glory.

From here, I would like to look back to see what ground I’ve covered and look forward to set goals for the rest of this series and beyond.

But I have a serious tendency to try to do everything on my own, consulting nothing but my own opinion so for today I am just going to leave off with that short-term mission statement and seek God’s counsel and wisdom as I search and seek guidance for the future.  I invite you to join me in this practice when planning and making decisions about anything really but especially the future.

Grace and Peace,

Tyann

Leave a Reply

