A Thanks To

I can definitely thank K-Love for me participating in the 31 Days Challenge.  I listen to K-Love almost exclusively.  Most of the initial inspiration for where I would like to go with this series came from songs listened to on KLOVE or their verse of the day.  In fact, the final push it took for me to try to write every day for 31 days came from K-Love’s pledge drive.  They were asking the listeners to ask God what He would have them do and listen to their heart.  I knew that taking this challenge and diving, headfirst fully into setting my sights on Him and reassessing the future is what I need to do right now.

Since it’s a Saturday morning, and I have a busy day ahead, I’d like to just share the song that gave me the series title for y’all.  Every line in it is pretty much a life blessing.

Leave a Reply

