Accepting When You Can’t

I was so, so excited to join The Nester’s 31 Days challenge.  I was looking forward to expanding my relationship and habits with this blog as well as my own writing ability.  And when an idea lights something in me, there is little to no chance that I won’t jump on it.

 

Unfortunately, It’s midterms season, and I’m still working with my troubled youth kiddos and still a newlywed.  So something’s got to give.  

I’m still going to write on Accepting//Resisting because I am pumped about all the post ideas I have, but they just aren’t going to be 31 consecutive days.

So until life cools down a bit, unfortunately, I have to hit pause on my blogging.

See you in a few!

Grace and Peace,

Tyann Rose

Leave a Reply

